New Mutants

New Mutants [Eng] Mly/Chn Sub *** Five young mutants, Magik, Wolfsbane, Sunspot, Cannonball and Mirage, are captured and held in a secret facility against their will. There, they discover that each of them has a unique ability. As they come to grips with their superpowers, they fight to save themselves and free themselves from their past sins.

120 Minutes
Friday, 03 April 2020

New Mutants Show Times

There are currently no sessions scheduled. Please check back again later.